The Cornish Village School - Happy Ever After

The Cornish Village School - Happy Ever After

When you’ve spent your life trying to be perfect, how easy is it to let go? Marion Marksharp is the undisputed queen of Penmenna and has the perfect life – ask anyone. Doting husband? Hmm, maybe not... Well-behaved, angelic children? Definitely not. A network of close, supportive friends? Not so much, it turns out. Marion sets out to change her bossy ways by starting up a wedding planning enterprise in the village. But between her husband’s suspicious absences, her PTA frenemies and her own perfectionist tendencies, organising the dream wedding for her friend isn’t going smoothly and she’s running out of time to pull it off... In this final book in the Cornish Village School series, the village comes together one last time to make sure everyone gets their happy ever after. A second-chance romance perfect for fans of Tilly Tennant and Cathy Bramley.

GET EBOOK

Author
Publisher Canelo
Release Date
ISBN 1788639065
Pages 352 pages
Rating 4/5 (64 users)

More Books:

The Cornish Village School - Happy Ever After
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Kitty Wilson
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-06-18 - Publisher: Canelo

When you’ve spent your life trying to be perfect, how easy is it to let go? Marion Marksharp is the undisputed queen of Penmenna and has the perfect life –
The Cornish Village School - Happy Ever After
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Kitty Wilson
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-01-14 - Publisher: Cornish Village School series

The Cornish Village School - Summer Love
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Kitty Wilson
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-05-23 - Publisher: Canelo

Pippa Parkin thinks she has it all under control. For teaching assistant Pippa, life in her hometown Penmenna is reassuringly predictable. Between managing the
The Cornish Village School - Christmas Wishes
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Kitty Wilson
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-09-09 - Publisher: Canelo

It’s the most wonderful time of the year in Penmenna... Teaching assistant Alice has sworn off men, which is fine because with Christmas coming she’s super
The Cornish Village School - Second Chances
Language: en
Pages: 300
Authors: Kitty Wilson
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-10-04 - Publisher: Canelo

Ex-ballerina and single mum Sylvie is in trouble. Juggling her ballet classes in the nearest town, preparing shy Sam for his first day at Penmenna Village schoo
The Cornish Village School - Breaking the Rules
Language: en
Pages: 336
Authors: Kitty Wilson
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-06-11 - Publisher: Canelo

Rosy Winter is definitely not looking for love Following heartbreak, Rosy has rebuilt her life in the beautiful Cornish village of Penmenna. Now, headmistress o
The Bookseller
Language: en
Pages:
Authors:
Categories: Bibliography
Type: BOOK - Published: 1905 - Publisher:

Official organ of the book trade of the United Kingdom.
The Junior Bookshelf
Language: en
Pages: 382
Authors:
Categories: Children's literature
Type: BOOK - Published: 1957 - Publisher:

The Athenaeum
Language: en
Pages: 1630
Authors:
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 1853 - Publisher:

Publisher and Bookseller
Language: en
Pages: 1802
Authors:
Categories: Bibliography
Type: BOOK - Published: 1885 - Publisher:

Vols. for 1871-76, 1913-14 include an extra number, The Christmas bookseller, separately paged and not included in the consecutive numbering of the regular seri