More Books:

The Cornish Village School - Happy Ever After
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Kitty Wilson
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-06-18 - Publisher: Canelo

When you’ve spent your life trying to be perfect, how easy is it to let go? Marion Marksharp is the undisputed queen of Penmenna and has the perfect life –
The Cornish Village School - Happy Ever After
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Kitty Wilson
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-01-14 - Publisher: Cornish Village School series

The Cornish Village School - Summer Love
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Kitty Wilson
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-05-23 - Publisher: Canelo

Pippa Parkin thinks she has it all under control. For teaching assistant Pippa, life in her hometown Penmenna is reassuringly predictable. Between managing the
The Cornish Village School - Second Chances
Language: en
Pages: 300
Authors: Kitty Wilson
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-10-04 - Publisher: Canelo

Ex-ballerina and single mum Sylvie is in trouble. Juggling her ballet classes in the nearest town, preparing shy Sam for his first day at Penmenna Village schoo
The Bookseller
Language: en
Pages:
Authors:
Categories: Bibliography
Type: BOOK - Published: 1889 - Publisher:

The Bookseller
Language: en
Pages:
Authors:
Categories: Bibliography
Type: BOOK - Published: 1905 - Publisher:

Official organ of the book trade of the United Kingdom.
The Junior Bookshelf
Language: en
Pages:
Authors:
Categories: Children's literature
Type: BOOK - Published: 1957 - Publisher:

A Cornish Wedding
Language: en
Pages: 256
Authors: Jenny Kane
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-07-02 - Publisher: Hachette UK

'I'm a big fan of Jenny Kane' Katie Fforde Perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley, Heidi Swain and Milly Johnson, A Cornish Wedding is the best kind of summer escape
Bookseller
Language: en
Pages:
Authors:
Categories: Bibliography
Type: BOOK - Published: 1885 - Publisher:

Vols. for 1871-76, 1913-14 include an extra number, The Christmas bookseller, separately paged and not included in the consecutive numbering of the regular seri
How Was It for You?
Language: en
Pages: 396
Authors: Rob Horlock
Categories: History
Type: BOOK - Published: 2005-03 - Publisher: Unlimited Publishing LLC

A fascinating collection of memories from hundreds of people about the unforgettable decade of the 1940s (including World War II and its aftermath). Memories ha